LOGO

Foundation Staff

President
Murray Fisher
mfisher@nyharbor.org
Vice President Administration
Matthew Haiken
mhaiken@nyharbor.org
Director of Development
Carrie Christensen
CChristensen@nyharbor.org
Director of Billion Oyster Project
Pete Malinowski
pmalinowski@nyharbor.org
Program Manager
Billion Oyster Project
Samuel Janis
sjanis@nyharbor.org
Curriculum Specialist
Billion Oyster Project
Kate Soriano
ksoriano@nyharbor.org
Community Liaison & Operations Manager
Robina Taliaferrow
rtaliaferrow@nyharbor.org
Communications Coordinator
Susannah Black
sblack@nyharbor.org