550 Short Avenue NY, NY 10004

 

 

 

 

The New York Harbor School

550 Short Avenue

New York, New York 10004

 212 458 0800

on Governors Island

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Abell Neil Teacher Math nabell@newyorkharborschool.org
Albin David Teacher English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy Teacher CTE, Aquaculture arezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Barlow Kristin Teacher Math kbarlow@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Teacher Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Bethel Laura Teacher Special Education lbethel@newyorkharborschool.org
Burmester Elizabeth Teacher CTE, Marine Biology Research eburmester@nyharbor.org
Case Katharine Teacher English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal School Leadership jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Director of School Culture Guidance ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Teacher Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie Teacher ESL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica Teacher College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall Teacher CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Teacher Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards Main Office Staff pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Esposito Jeremy Teacher CTE, Aquaculture jesposito@nyharbor.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator School Support Staff rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Fares Hussein Teacher Math hfares@newyorkharborschool.org
Farmer Susie Teacher Social Studies sfarmer@newyorkharborschool.org
Feltes Jennifer Guidance Counselor Guidance jespaillat@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Teacher Special Education pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Garrow-Coleman Nellie Social Worker Guidance ngarrow-coleman@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio Teacher CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Greenberg Zoe Teacher CTE, Professional Diving zgreenberg@nyharbor.org
Gribbin Sarah Teacher Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Teacher Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Hagarty Cate Librarian/Teacher Library/Foreign Language chagarty@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana Teacher English Language Arts dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Harvey Kelly Teacher Social Studies kharvey@newyorkharborschool.org
Heimburger Joseph Teacher Math and Science jheimburger@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal School Leadership ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Teacher Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Hoque Syed SVA Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations shoque@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Teacher Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph SVA Teacher CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Teacher Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick Teacher CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal's Secretary School Support Staff cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance Guidance Office Staff blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean Teacher CTE slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Teacher Social Studies, CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Malone Brendan Teacher CTE, Marine Systems Technology (MST) bmalone@newyorkharborschool.org
Melendez Luis Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations lmelendez@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Teacher Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Teacher Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Teacher Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Teacher Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Paraprofessional Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny Teacher CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Teacher Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye School Business Manager Main Office Staff jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim Teacher English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Turner Jon Paul Teacher CTE, Ocean Engineering jturner@nyharbor.org
Vlahovic Michael Teacher Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.

Sort by last name, first name, position or department by clicking on the  header.

DIRECTORY

550 Short Avenue   NY, NY 10004

 212 458 0800

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Abell Neil Math nabell@newyorkharborschool.org
Albin David English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy CTE, Aquaculture arezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Barlow Kristin Teacher kbarlow@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Bethel Laura Special Education lbethel@newyorkharborschool.org
Burmester Elizabeth CTE, Marine Biology Research eburmester@nyharbor.org
Case Katharine English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Director of School Culture ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie ESL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Espaillat Jennifer Guidance jespaillat@newyorkharborschool.org
Esposito Jeremy CTE, Aquaculture jesposito@nyharbor.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Fares Hussein Math hfares@newyorkharborschool.org
Farmer Susie Social Studies sfarmer@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Special Education pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Garrow-Coleman Nellie Social Worker ngarrow-coleman@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Greenberg Zoe CTE, Professional Diving zgreenberg@nyharbor.org
Gribbin Sarah Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Hagarty Cate Library/Foreign Language chagarty@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana English Language Arts dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Harvey Kelly Social Studies kharvey@newyorkharborschool.org
Heimburger Joseph Math and Science jheimburger@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Hoque Syed CTE, Vessel Operations shoque@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian School Support Staff cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean CTE slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Social Studies, CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Malone Brendan CTE, Marine Systems Technology (MST) bmalone@newyorkharborschool.org
Melendez Luis CTE, Vessel Operations lmelendez@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye School Business Manage jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Turner Jon Paul CTE, Ocean Engineering jturner@nyharbor.org
Vlahovic Micheal Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.